Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethlehem Methodist Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Morning Worship Holy CommunionRev. Debbie Poole will lead our Communion service today.
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipRev Tony Morling will lead our service this morning.
Monday 9th March 2020 19:15Prayer groupCome and join us to pray for our church and community.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:00Midweek Communion serviceJoin us for a short, informal communion service.
10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Morning WorshipRev Derek Poole is our preacher this morning.
Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Morning Worship : Mothering SundayRuth Lucas will lead us in worship this morning.
Tuesday 24th March 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Friday 27th March 2020 18:30Food and Film on Final FridayThis month's film is Johnny English, a comedy starring Rowan Atkinson.
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:15All Together Worship : God rulesInformal café-style worship. A service for the young and the young at heart. Wilma Le Moignan and Alison Connan are leading today's service.
Tuesday 31st March 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)