Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bethlehem Methodist Church
June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 7th June 2020 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 8th June 2020 19:15Prayer groupCome and join us to pray for our church and community.
Tuesday 9th June 2020 10:00Midweek Communion serviceJoin us for a short, informal communion service.
10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 14th June 2020 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 16th June 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 21st June 2020 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 28th June 2020 10:15All Together Worship : God's CharacterInformal café-style worship. A service for the young and the young at heart. Ruth Lucas and Alison Connan are leading today's service.
Tuesday 30th June 2020 10:45Bible StudyWe continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible StudyA study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)