Calendar

<< May

June

Tuesday 2nd June 202010:45Bible Study
We continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible Study
A study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 7th June 202010:30Morning Worship
Monday 8th June 202019:15Prayer group
Come and join us to pray for our church and community.
Tuesday 9th June 202010:00Midweek Communion service
Join us for a short, informal communion service.
10:45Bible Study
We continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible Study
A study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 14th June 202010:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 16th June 202010:45Bible Study
We continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible Study
A study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 21st June 202010:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 23rd June 202010:45Bible Study
We continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible Study
A study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
Sunday 28th June 202010:15All Together Worship : God's Character
Informal café-style worship. A service for the young and the young at heart. Ruth Lucas and Alison Connan are leading today's service.
Tuesday 30th June 202010:45Bible Study
We continue studying the New Testament, using David Pawson's 'Unlocking the Bible'
19:30Bible Study
A study of St Paul's letter to the Romans. "Good news for everyone." Contact Eric Lucas (483599)
<< May